Wind4Tune
We are the service of Online traveling in realtime.

Traveling online is a new age of opportunity to broaden your horizons, learn about different cultures, and experience things you have never done before. Thanks to technology, we can explore with you any city in the World.

During the tour, you can leave comments, ask questions, and feel free to talk with the guide and other travelers.
Meet our team:
Sergey Sigalov
Vladislav Mironov
Chief Marketing Officer
v.mironov@wind4tune.com
Stasia Zbinik
Head of Global Partnership
stasy.z@wind4tune.com
Eugenia Simonova
Head of Operations (Online Travel)
e.simonova@wind4tune.com
Olga Perepelyukova
International Business Development Manager
o.per@wind4tune.com
Marina Mash
International Business Development Manager
mash@wind4tune.com
Ilya Botnariuk
International Business Development Manager
i.botnariuk@wind4tune.com
Sameeksha Sinha
International Business Development Manager
s.sinha@wind4tune.com
Kirill Simdyanov
Business Development Manager
k.simdyanov@wind4tune.com
Alexey Nagovitsyn
Global Brand Ambassador
a.nagovitsyn@wind4tune.com
Ilya Salin
Global Brand Ambassador
i.salin@wind4tune.com
AS SEEN ON
"TravelTech for HR. How to increase the level of productivity and engagement for your team without leaving the workplace.
One of the new HR- trends is online-team-building. Virtual tour in real-time with your team and a private guide. Wind4Tune is the first Russian start-up, which is actively developing this trend for corporate clients."
Read more...

Workology
workology.com
We're keeping good company
with clients we cherish:
Contact us:
+7 495 128-68-16
support@wind4tune.com